Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Our Board

Woody McOmber, Chair
Vice President - Burns & McDonnell

Vanjia Thomas, Ex-Officio
HR Director - Linde

Erich Peterson, First Vice Chair
Civil Engineer Consultant 

Lisa Brooks, Second Vice Chair
Retired – Consolidated Communications

Debbie Templet, Treasurer
Retired – HP, Inc

Kendall Schmidt, Assistant Treasurer
Supervisor of Finance
Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

Janet Stilwell, Secretary
Pastor - First Methodist Church

Michael Bradbury, Assistant Secretary
Owner and Managing Partner
Bradbury Brothers

Justin Champion 
Branch Manager – Woodforest National Bank

Nick Davis
President – Conroe
Guaranty Bank & Trust

Mike Fortner
Open Door Benefits

Mike Medved

Shivani Tripathy Patel
Vice President - Legal & Finance
EN-FAB, Inc.

Scott Perry
Oscar Johnson Jr. Community Center

Kimberly Steed
Financial Advisor/Partner
Crowl Wealth Management

Shelia Templeton

Advisory Committee

Corrin Barrow
Low Income Customer Service Specialist
Entergy Texas, Inc

Brenda Beckwith
Human Resource Manager
John Wiesner, Inc.

Matt Corley

Bill Dougherty

Brian Garcia
Customer Service Manager
Entergy Texas, Inc.

Donald Petrillo
Legal Counsel